Skip to main content
#
Cape Cod Master Plumbers Inc.
Home
Why Choose Us
Plumbing and Heating
Standby Generators
Reviews
Service Area
Contact
Blog
  
Hear from Our Customers 
  Cape Cod Master Plumbers Inc are now my go-to plumbers! 

"After calling two other companies, I contacted Cape Cod Master Plumbers. Efficiency!!! Your people returned my call promptly and proceeded to schedule an appt. within a couple of hours. I received texts telling me about my appt. and when my plumber ws enroute. So efficient!!

"Plumber Sean came to my home. He was professional and pleasant! He diagnosed my problem and fixed it all within 1.5 hr. Heat and Hot water back on!!

"Cape Cod Master Plumbers Inc are now my go-to plumbers! They are polite, professional, reasonably priced and most impressive--EFFICIENT. I plan to tell everyone I know. Thank you!!"

Jane Halisey, Foresdale
January 2019

 "#1 in my book!" 

"CCMP are reliable, professional and quick to come when I call. #1 in my book! Easy scheduling. Mike was here on time, courteous and friendly. (And P.S.: I love having a dishwasher again.)

Celeste Cruse, E. Falmouth
August 2018

 "I would never hesitate to call for help." 

"Sean worked on a pesky leak today. He couldn’t be nicer or more professional. I would never hesitate to call for help." 

Jim Waterman, Sagamore Beach
May 2018

 "Don't go anywhere else -- Cape Cod Master Plumbers is the best!" 

"Kent to the rescue. We had suddenly lost all hot water Saturday. Our phone call was returned within an hour, and Kent came over to save the day. Here we are Monday night, the part ordered, pciekd up and installed. Kent was fantastic -- knew exactly what to do, and he was a pleasure to deal with. Don't go anywher else -- Cape Cod Master Plumbers is the best!"

Joan Lynch, Cotuit
May 2018

 "As a former plumbing supervisor at the Home Depot, I have seen a lot of questionable contractors -- but you guys are the tops. Professional in every respect.!" 

"The gas company shut off our gas after detecting a leak after replacing the meter. Of two compaines I considered, I chose Cape Cod Master Plumber because Adrienne who took my call was professional and promised to get someone to my home within two hours. She called back several times to update me on the status of the repair.

"Chris was a total professional -- friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. He replace the pipe in a timely manner, wrapped the pipe with PVC tape, caulked the area around the pipe and painted it. He also relit the pilots and gas appliances.
 

"Everything works perfectly. Chris did a great job -- a real asset. I would definitely recommend Cape Cod Master Plumbers for any plumbing job. As a former plumbing supervisor at the Home Depot, I have seen a lot of questionable contractors -- but you guys are the tops. Professional in every respect.!"

Gordon Hill, Cotuit
December 2016

 You folks understand customer service, and that fact puts you at the top of the 'go to' list." 

"My gas boiler quit working, and I was without heat. I called 6 different plumbers, and only two even bothered to call me back. Cape Cod master plumbers came within a couple of hours to bring my heat back temporarily and then came back a second time (on the same day!) to replace a part to solve the issue. You folks understand customer service, and that fact puts you at the top of the 'go to' list."

Tim Paul, Sandwich
December 2017 

 ". . . able to accomplish a near impossible fix with great knowledge and skill. . . " 

"Mike Defillipis was able to accomplish a near impossible fix with great knowledge and skill and an excellent service attitude, always friendly, helpful, and efficient. Your response was immediate, even though a day after a major holiday."

Jon Chilingerian, Mashpee
July 2017

I just had the pleasure of meeting Michael. What a delightful and thorough young man. I highly recommend Cape Cod Master Plumbers! 

Gina Kaso, East Sandwich
May 2016

 ". . . fixed the problem in no time and at a great price!!" 

"I found you on Angie's List with great reviews and I needed someone who would come out the same day. The guys were absolutely great! Came out later at night after completing another job to look at our situation and promptly returned the next morning to fix the issue. I needed someone right away as our water had to be turned off. They fixed the problem in no time and at a great price!! You are now our forever plumbers for our Cape home. Thank you!!!"

Kim Scibelli, South Hadley
September 13, 2016

 "Prompt service and professional work." 

"When we needed a plumber ASAP because of a leak with a dishwasher, Cape Cod Master Plumber's response was outstanding.Prompt service & professional work." 

James Stirling, Sandwich
August 2015

 ". . . thrilled with our new plumbing company. Cannot say enough good things." 

We called to have our toilet replaced. Mike was the fellow who came. While here he repaired two other problems for us . He was polite, friendly and competent. We are thrilled with our new plumbing company. Cannot say enough good things.

Sharon Rovner, Mashpee
May 22, 2016


 

 ". . . called back right away as promised. Mike showed up in less than 1-1/2 hours . . . done in an hour." 

Tim - thank you for rescuing us from our broken pipe this week. I called you the next morning. You were responsive and called back right away as promised. Mike showed up in less than 1-1/2 hours and was done with the repair in an hour. When we used Cape Cod Master Plumbers last year for the first time we had met Mike. It was great this week to see him again and he was professional, efficient and an all around great guy! Mike has made me a believer in your company and your company is my go to for plumbing expertise here on Cape Cod. I will absolutely recommend your company to my friends and co-workers; it is truly a pleasure doing business with you! With my Respect

Kevin Rapp, Falmouth
February 2016 

 During construction ". . . they always showed up when we expected them and stayed until the job was done.." 

"Although our general contractor is the one who chose Cape Cod Master Plumbers, we will definitely use them when we have plumbing needs in the future. The plumber was knowledgable, skilled and nice. During our finished basement project, they always showed up when we expected them and stayed until the job was done."

Sidney DeGraw, Plymouth
August 2015

 "Will definitely call your company again." 

"When your service man was working at my neighbor's, I asked if he had time to to drain and winterize my outside shower. He was very professional and completed the job quickly. Will definitely call your company again."

Ruth Krueger, S. Yarmouth
October 2015 

 "Because of their reputation." 

"When we needed a gas dryer installed, we chose Cape Cod Master Plumbers because of their reputation. The scheduling process was very simple."

Steve Kenneally, Monument Beach
August 2015

 "Arrived within the day of calling . . . . no response from the other company I called." 

"Your company is outstanding! Mike was professional, informative and arrived within the day of calling.

"I got no reponse from the other company I called. Thank you, and thanks to Lincoln at Balanced HVAC for referring me to you."

Gay Schultz, Marston Mills
July 28, 2015

 "Memorial Day Weekend . . . Big Leak . . . What do you do?" 

"I went online thinking I would be without water for the weekend. Clicked on "find a local plumber," and Cape Cod Master Plumbers came up. Started reading the great reviews so I took some pictures with my iPhone and texted them to Tim with my contact information. This was at 4 AM. 

"When I woke up on Sunday morning, I saw a phone number with a message from Mike. I call, and by the time I was finished talking, Mike was pulling into my driveway. He addressed the problem and went straight to work.

"Mike is this superknowledgeable guy who replaced the pipe in less than 1 hour. . . . Mike comes from a great family background. His father is a mechanic who owns his own shop on 6A in Sagamore. Not only have we found a great plumbing company, we have also found a new mechanic. 'Great Cape Cod comradery!'"

Thank you Tim.

Ralph and Karen Rozell, Sandwich
May 24, 2015

 

 "Job was done in first class fashion . . . . liked the way you presented yourself and the price." 

"I chose Cape Cod Master Plumbers over two other companies because I liked the way you presented yourself and the price. The new boiler was installed the following week. The job was done in first class fashion. The tech took plenty of time to make sure the hot water temp was set properly."

Phillip E. Ford, E. Sandwich
April 2015

 "Very quick to respond . . . then stayed to make sure job was done properly." 

"Kent was very professional. Very quick to respond. He completed the job and then stayed to make sure the job was done properly. He cleaned up afterwards. We can no repair ceiling with confidence."

Bob Lamkin, Waquoit
February 2015

 "Of the companies I called that Sunday, Tim was the first to call back that was not an answering service. He arrived within the hour." 

"I never fill these reviews out, but I had such good service at a reasonable price that I wanted to mention what a great experience I had on Sunday of all days. Tim was very professional, obviously extremely experienced and identified the issue quickly. I would definitely recommend these guys. They are now on my list of who to call first for sure."

Alan Weddell, Buzzards Bay
January 2015

 "Tim is the best plumber I have ever met . . . professional, gives a fair price and is always timely." 

"Tim is the best plumber I have ever met. He is professional, gives a fair price and is always timely. He arrived on time and completed the job in the time-frame he had given me.

"I had called Tim about leaks in the pipes in our garage and what I thought was a leak in the bathroom. Tim checked out the bathroom, and it turned out it was NOT leaking, so he didn't need to do anything. Tim is trustworthy and doesn't do the work unless necessary. He did repair the garage leak and improved our water pressure by changing the cartridge in the water filter.

"I am very happy to refer Tim and CC Master Plumbers to my friends and neighbors on the Cape."

Cathy Regan, East Sandwich
August 2014 

 "Extremely easy." 

"When I needed a plumber to update our bathrooms, Cape Cod was the only company I called. I liked the website. Tim, I appreciated the excellent job you did. Your man Mike was a hard working very qualified guy. The whole process was extremely easy."

Frank Higgins, Pocasset
July 2014

 "Quick to respond and then actually came when promised. . . " 

"We called two other companies after we experienced major leaks inside our house. The pipes leading to two outdoor faucets had burst. Both companies promised to come but never showed up.

"Then we called Cape Cod Master Plumbers. You were quick to respond and then actually came when promised to complete the work! The plumber was very knowedgeable and very pleasant."

Ken Rowell, Orleans
June 2014

 

 "Looks like we found the new plumber we were looking for!" 

"We were looking to replace the plumber we used to use. When we noticed a leakinghot water pipe in the basement, we called two other plumbing companies. Then we found you on the internet and decided to contact you because of the Cape Cod Master Plumbers Pledge.

"Well, it was quick and easy. I sent a text, and Tim the owner contacted me within a few minutes. Mike soon arrived. He was poite, professional and got to work right away. When he got here, he assessed the situation and knew exactly what the problem was. He knew what was neeed and why the leak had occurred. He was a very nice personable young man. He checked his work and cleaned up any mess he made before he left.

"Looks like we found the new plumber we wer looking for! Thanks Mike for the awesome job you did."

Kasey Costello, Marstons Mills
June 2014

 

Check out our reviews online:

Yellow Pages

Facebook

 

 

Schedule Service Now